Watch the PAPA 16 World Championships on

This year, PAPA (The Professional and Amateur Pinball Association) broadcast and recorded all of the action of PAPA 16 on with live commentary!

For those not familiar with PAPA, the organization organizes and hosts the world’s top pinball player talent every year at their incredible facility located in Pittsburgh, PA, USA. The PAPA finals, numbered by year since their inception are the result of a series of PAPA circuit events around the world.  If you’ve never had a chance to get into competitive pinball as a player or spectator, this is a great organization to get started with. They sponsor a series of tournaments around the world which are accessible to new and experienced players alike.

Watch the PAPA 16 World Championships on

Watch live video from papatvpinball on TwitchTV

Congratulations to all of the PAPA participants and winners, which this year included:

Classics I Final Rounds Winners:

  • 1st place – Frank Romero
  • 2nd place – John Kremmer
  • 3rd place – Andy Rosa
  • 4th place – Daniele Acciari

Classics II Final rounds Winners:

  • 1st place – Daniele Acciari
  • 2nd place – Robert Gagno
  • 3rd place – Cayle George
  • 4th place – Joe Said

Classics III Final rounds Winners:

  • 1st place – Eden Stamm
  • 2nd place – Derek Fugate
  • 3rd place – Cayle George
  • 4th place – Bowen Kerins

Juniors Final rounds Winners:

  • 1st place – Escher Lefkoff
  • 2nd place – Josh Henderson
  • 3rd place – Colson Franse
  • 4th place – Ahna Rosa

Seniors Final rounds Winners:

  • 1st place – Dave Hegge
  • 2nd place – Steve Walker
  • 3rd place – Dean Grover
  • 4th place – Nelson Franse

C Division Final rounds Winners:

  • 1st place – Nick Campbell
  • 2nd place – Les Kowal
  • 3rd place – Mike Clinton
  • 4th place – Evan Bingham

B Division Final Rounds Winners:

  • 1st place – John Flitton
  • 2nd place – Andrew Rosa II
  • 3rd place – Brett Berkman
  • 4th place – Joe Said

A Division Final rounds Winners:

  • 1st place – Bowen Kerins – WORLD PINBALL CHAMPION
  • 2nd place – Keith Elwin
  • 3rd place – Joshua Henderson
  • 4th place – Donavan Stepp

This entry was posted by Paul Mandeltort on at and is filed under Pinball Tournaments. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.